WARNING! BE CAREFUL WHEN USING THIS FEATURE!
The "Delete" command is only in the popup menu in order to avoid unwanted file deletions.
"Delete" acts as follows:
- if one or more files have been selected, the program will ask if you really want to delete them;
- if no file has been selected, the program will ask if you want to delete all files from the archive. If you will answer "YES" all files will be removed and archive will be ready to accept new files; if you will close an archive with no files inside, it will become unreadable (no file -> no archive).
The "First Step Assistant" also offer the chance to destroy the current archive.
Created with the Personal Edition of HelpNDoc: Full-featured EPub generator